Governing body

Meet the governing body 

Papers for all Governing Body meetings can be found on our Meetings in public page.

Dr Elango Vijaykumar
Dr Elango Vijaykumar - Clinical Chair
Dominic Wright
Dominic Wright - Accountable Officer
David Congdon
David Congdon - Lay Member and Deputy Chair
David Hill
Dr David Hill - GP Member and Assistant Clinical Chair
Yvette Wright
Yvette Robbins - Lay Member
Pippa Ross-Smith - Chief Finance Officer
Samantha Stanbridge
Samantha Stanbridge - Non-Voting Member, Director of Commissioning & Engagement
Karen Devanny
Karen Devanny - Non-Voting Member, Director of Quality and Nursing
Peter Kottlar
Peter Kottlar - Chief Operating Officer
Carol Pearson
Carol Pearson - Lay Member Governance
Adrian Brown
Adrian Brown - Lay Member Governance
Dr Rachel Gill
Dr Rachel Gill - Surrey County Council Non-Voting Member, Consultant for Public Health
Dr Howard Cohen
Dr Howard Cohen - GP Member
Debbie Stubberfield
Debbie Stubberfield - Board Nurse
Dr Thiruselvi Bangalore - GP Member
Gareth Howells
Gareth Howells - Non-Voting Member, Director of Delivery
Caroline Farrar
Caroline Farrar - Non-Voting Member, Director of Out of Hospital Strategy